Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

ServiceMaster-FIre-Water-Cleanup-Dont-Know-What-To-Do-We-Do

Testimonials

Home » Testimonials

ServiceMaster Fire & Water Cleanup

Call: (844) 805-1107

November 11, 2022
C.H.
Felton, PA
Prompt and effective!
October 28, 2022
Nora Holland and Rodney Holland
York, PA
The young man that came the first day to Assess the situation with the water damage, he was very good, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Started working on mine home the very next day and did a great job. They cleaned up so well you would of never knew that they was there. Very professional team.
October 20, 2022
M.D.
Millersville, PA
Quick and thorough service. Technicians were professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
August 26, 2022
M.A.A.V.C.
Bernville, PA
Professional and knowledgeable staff
July 23, 2022
Jermaine Taylor
HARRISBURG, PA
Very knowledgeable about their work, made me feel comfortable and relaxed about the process very professional, tell Abby I thank her and her team for everything awesome job guys.
May 17, 2022
David Snyder
Hanover, PA
I thought EB was very professional and courteous in the services rendered and took our concerns as homeowners seriously.
July 25, 2021
A.L.L.B.L.
LANCASTER, PA
techs were respectable and patient. They are knowledgebale and clean.
March 11, 2021
K.P.
Christiana, PA
Fast, helpful when you really need it
December 30, 2020
J.H.
Harrisburg, PA
The township is replacing the sewer lines in our neighborhood. When they put the main line in, they crushed the line coming into my house, causing sewer back up in to my basement through a floor drain. Service Master came out right away. They clean everything up and did the pre-demo to remove all the sewerage soaked materials in my house. The team was professional, polite and compassionate about our concerns. They were in and out quickly. I would highly recommend Service Master and would definitely use them again if the need arises.
November 7, 2020
K.S.A.
York, PA
The technicians that came to my house were friendly, knowledgeable, organized, and got the work done quickly.

WHY CHOOSE US ?

ServiceMaster Fire & Water Clean Up Services has been providing disaster restoration services since the late 1980s. The company currently has three locations throughout Maryland and Pennsylvania. No matter what the emergency – whether it’s caused by water, sewage backup, fire, smoke damage or mold – ServiceMaster Fire & Water Clean Up Services is ready to give you peace of mind 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and 365 days a year.

All of our equipment is modern, well-maintained, and effective. We possess the latest resources and technical expertise to tackle any specialty cleaning or restoration need you may have. ServiceMaster Fire & Water Clean Up Services also has an outstanding service crew, all of whom are required to pass background checks and drug screening tests prior to their employment.

ServiceMaster_logo

(844) 805-1107

SvmFireWatercleanup.com

OUR CLIENTS ARE TALKING

Reviews-Icon
5-Star-Rating-System

“Full and continuing explanations of entire process from beginning to end. Prompt attention by representatives to work completion and relations with insurance company. Cautious warnings to keep us and visiting grandchildren healthy, out of harms way. Time table for work maintained–no late starts or delays. They even gave us lead to separate reputable flooring company to complete job.”

Howard B. Krug

Reviews-Icon
5-Star-Rating-System

 “I had awful water damage from the last storm. Ruined my kitchen. The had the best price quote, scheduled the job as soon as possible. I have allergies to mold and frankly was quite scared, working from home during this pandemic. They were very fast & efficient. They had the whole demo, clean up and water abatement equipment set up in a half a day. The team was very friendly and sealed up the area.”

Brian Albert

Reviews-Icon5-Star-Rating-System

 “Our hot water leaked covering most of our basement. I called Servicemaster Pro on Saturday and they were here right away. EB came with a smile on his face, was very professional, courteous and well-mannered. He extracted all the water, set up the fans and dehumidifiers and hauled away our damaged items. Abby, Libby, Jimmy and EB were wonderful to work with. Servicemaster made a bad situation very easy to deal with.”

Johnathan Garete

Review-Us-On-Google